Sunday December 4 2022 – Advent 2 – Zechariah & Elizabeth

Sunday November 27 2022 – Advent 1 – GIFT CARD DRIVE

Come join us in person on Sunday!
This Sunday, November 27th, join us in person for the Christmas Gift Card Collection at the church starting at 11 am to noon. We will gather with hot chocolate, soup, marshmallows to roast, and Christmas music as we gather gift cards that we have each collected.

There is no online service this Sunday. We will also continue to share our services online next week.

Sunday November 20 2022 – Life in the Unknown: God with Us (Numbers 11:24-30)

Sunday November 13 2022 – Life in the Unknown: Redemptive Pain (Numbers 11:18-23)

Sunday November 6 2022 – Anniversary Sunday

Bob Cameron, along with Margo and Kristen was here to celebrate the anniversary of Clarkson Community Church with us.

Bob spoke and shared about DWCC.

Sunday October 30 2022 – Life in the Unknown: Faithful Provision (Numbers 11:16-17)

Sunday October 23 2022 – Life in the Unknown: Honest Prayer (Numbers 11:10-15)

Sunday October 16 2022 – Life in the Unknown: Patient Trust (Numbers 11:4-9)

Please click here for the Patient Trust resource for the service.

Sunday October 9 2022 – Stories of Thanksgiving

We had an in-person Thanksgiving Sunday morning service at the church at 10 am.
As there was no online service for Thanksgiving, watch this video to have a taste of what the service was like.

Sunday October 2 2022 – Voice of Hope (Luke 4:14-21)