Sunday June 20, 2021 – What is..Baptism

Sunday June 13, 2021 – What is..Membership

Sunday June 6, 2021 – What is..Elders

Sunday May 30, 2021 – Food Drive

Sunday May 23, 2021 – Thessalonians: Faith, Love & Hope

Sunday May 16, 2021 – Thessalonians: People of Hope

Sunday May 9, 2021 – Thessalonians: People of Love

Sunday May 2, 2021 – Thessalonians: People of Love

Sunday April 25, 2021 – Thessalonians: People of Faith

Sunday April 18, 2021 – Thessalonians: Faith, Hope & Love