Sunday September 19, 2021 – Jesus Politics

 

Sunday September 12, 2021 – God is in the place where you are (Job 19:25-27)

Sunday September 5, 2021 – Wisdom in Proverbs

Sunday August 29, 2021 – Wisdom in Proverbs: Love Your Neighbour

Sunday August 22, 2021 – Wisdom in Proverbs: Fruit of the Spirit (Gentleness, Faithfulness & Self Control))

Sunday August 15, 2021 – Wisdom in Proverbs: Fruit of the Spirit (Patience, Goodness, Kindness)

Sunday August 8, 2021 – Wisdom in Proverbs: Fruit of the Spirit (Love, Joy, Peace)

Sunday August 1, 2021 – Wisdom in Proverbs: Our Hearts & Our Health

Sunday July 25, 2021 – Wisdom in Proverbs: Words that Matter

Sunday July 18, 2021 – Wisdom in Proverbs: Discipleship