Sunday August 14 2022 – I am the Good Shepherd (John 10:1-18)

Sunday August 7 2022 – I am the Gate (John 10:1-10)

Sunday July 31 2022 – I am the Bread of Life (John 6:35)

Sunday July 24 2022 – God in our Grief

Sunday July 17 2022 – I am the Light of the World (John 8:12-18)

Sunday July 10 2022 – I am the Resurrection and the Life (John 11:17-27)

Sunday July 3 2022 – Mary, Martha and Lazarus – Meeting people where they are (John 11:1-7, 17-44)

Sunday June 26 2022 -Isaiah 56:1-7

Sunday June 19 2022 -Three Lenses

Sunday June 12 2022 -Jesus is… the one who makes us family, even amidst our disagreements and differences (John 17:20-26)