Sunday September 10 2023- No Online Service Come to Fall Kickoff Party at church instead.

Come join us in person on Sunday!
Party at Clarkson Church, invite friends, and family, and join the community on Sunday, September 10, starting at 10:00 am.
There is no online service this Sunday. We will also continue to share our services online next week.

If you would like to access videos from past weeks, click here.  

Sunday September 3 2023 – Questions Jesus asked: Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother’s eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye?

Sunday August 27 2023 – Questions Jesus asked: Who is a neighbour?

Sunday August 20 2023 – Questions Jesus asked: Are you so dull?

Sunday August 13 2023 – Questions Jesus asked: Haven’t you read…?

Sunday August 6 2023 – Questions Jesus asked: Why do you worry?

Sunday July 30 2023 – Questions Jesus asked: Who is it you want?

Sunday July 23 2023 – Questions Jesus asked: Am I leading a rebellion?

Sunday July 16 2023 – Questions Jesus asked: If you love those who love you, what reward will you get?

Sunday July 9 2023 – Questions Jesus asked: Who do you say that I am?