Sunday September 25 2022 – Known by Love

Sunday September 18 2022 – Live by Faith

Sunday September 11 2022- No Online Service Come to Fall Kickoff Party at church instead.

Come join us in person on Sunday!
Party at Clarkson Church, invite friends, and family, and join the community Sunday, September 11, starting at 10:00 am.
There is no online service this Sunday. We will also continue to share our services online next week.

If you would like to access videos from past weeks, click here.  

Sunday September 4 2022 – I am the Way and the Truth and the Life (John 14:6)

Sunday August 28 2022- I am the Way and the Truth and the Life (John 14:6) Not Online

Come join us in person on Sunday!
Join us as we continue to have in-person services on Sunday mornings at the church at 10 am.

There is no online service this Sunday. We will also continue to share our services online next week.

If you would like to access videos from past weeks, click here.  

Sunday August 21 2022 – I am the Vine (John 15:1-17)

Sunday August 14 2022 – I am the Good Shepherd (John 10:1-18)

Sunday August 7 2022 – I am the Gate (John 10:1-10)

Sunday July 31 2022 – I am the Bread of Life (John 6:35)

Sunday July 24 2022 – God in our Grief