Sunday February 18 2024 – Lent – sabbath series

Sunday February 11 2024 – Kingdom Life – The Growing Seed

Sunday February 4 2024 – Kingdom Life – The Net

Sunday January 28 2024 – Kingdom Life – Forgiveness

Sunday January 21 2024 – Kingdom Life – Working in the Vineyard

Sunday January 14 2024 – Kingdom Life – Kingdom Life – A Treasure of Great Worth

Sunday January 7 2024 – Kingdom Life – Mustard Seed

Sunday December 31 2023 – New Years Eve Service

Sunday Dec. 24 2023- Christmas Eve Service

Sunday December 17 2023 – Where is the Peace? (Luke 2:14)